Contact Us

Safety Management Overseas S.A.
32 Avenue Karamanli,
16673 Voula,
Athens - Greece
Tel: (+30) 2-111-888-400
Fax: (+30) 2-111-878-500
E-mail address
Operations Department: operations@safety.gr
Chartering Department: fixing@safety.gr
Technical Department / ISM / ISPS: technical@safety.gr
Accounting Department: accounting@safety.gr
Crew Department: crew@safety.gr
Supply Department: supply@safety.gr
Sales and Purchase Department: snp@safety.gr
Hull & Machinery, P&I, War Risk Insurances: insurances@safety.gr
Human Resources Department: hr@safety.gr
For general inquiries please send to our secretariat: secretariat@safety.gr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[Home] [History] [Policy] [Managed Fleet] [Newbuilding Supervision]
[Photo Gallery] [Contact Us]